Corpo Docente


Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Bernardo Berenchtein
bernardo.berenchtein@uffs.edu.br
Dalila Moter Benvegnu
dalila.benvegnu@uffs.edu.br
Denise Maria Sousa de Mello
denise.mello@uffs.edu.br
Fabiana Elias
fabiana.elias@uffs.edu.br
Fabíola Dalmolin
fabiola.dalmolin@uffs.edu.br
Fagner Luiz da Costa Freitas
fagner.freitas@uffs.edu.br
Gabrielle Coelho Freitas
gabrielle.freitas@uffs.edu.br
Gentil Ferreira Goncalves
gentil.goncalves@uffs.edu.br
Gilmar Roberto Meinerz
gilmar.meinerz@uffs.edu.br
Jonatas Cattelam
jonatas.cattelam@uffs.edu.br
Juliano Cesar Dias
juliano.dias@uffs.edu.br
Luciana Bignardi de Soares Brisola
da-costa.2@osu.edu
Luciana Pereira Machado
luciana.machado@uffs.edu.br
Maiara Garcia Blagitz Azevedo
maiara.azevedo@uffs.edu.br
Marcelo Falci Mota
marcelo.mota@uffs.edu.br
Marta Lizandra do Rêgo Leal
mlizandra@smail.ufsm.br
Patricia Romagnolli
patricia.romagnolli@uffs.edu.br
Tatiana Champion
tatiana.champion@uffs.edu.br
Valfredo Schlemper
valfredo.schlemper@uffs.edu.br