Docentes


Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Alfredo Castamann
alfredo.castamann@uffs.edu.br
Altemir Jose Mossi
altemir.mossi@uffs.edu.br
Anderson André Genro Alves Ribeiro

andersonribeiro@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4000459703723279 
Andre Gustavo Schaeffer

andre_schaeffer@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6879870044812136

Andreia Ines Hanel Cerezoli

andreia.cerezoli@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1549995852197248

Bernardo Berenchtein
bernardo.berenchtein@uffs.edu.br
Caroline Rippe de Mello Klein
caroline.klein@uffs.edu.br
Clarissa Dalla Rosa
clarissa.dallarosa@uffs.edu.br
Cristiane Funghetto Fuzinatto
cristiane.fuzinatto@uffs.edu.br
Daiani Brandler
daiani.brandler@uffs.edu.br
Debora Regina Schneider Locatelli
debora.locatelli@uffs.edu.br
Denise Cargnelutti
denise.cargnelutti@uffs.edu.br
Denise Knorst da Silva
denise.silva@uffs.edu.br
Gean Delise Leal Pasquali Vargas
geandelise@uffs.edu.br
Gismael Francisco Perin
gismael@uffs.edu.br
Helen Treichel
helen.treichel@uffs.edu.br
Hugo Von Linsingen Piazzetta
hugo.piazzetta@uffs.edu.br
Leandro Galon
leandro.galon@uffs.edu.br
Nerandi Luiz Camerini
nerandi.camerini@uffs.edu.br
Paola Mendes Milanesi
paola.milanesi@uffs.edu.br
Paulo Afonso Hartmann
paulo.hartmann@uffs.edu.br
Sandra Maria Maziero
sandra.maziero@uffs.edu.br
Tarita Cira Deboni
tarita.deboni@uffs.edu.br
Ulisses Pereira de Mello
ulisses.mello@uffs.edu.br
Valdecir Jose Zonin
valdecir.zonin@uffs.edu.br