Núcleo Docente Estruturante

Nde Membros

Nome E-mail Representação
Adriana Regina Sanceverino
adriana.sanceverino@uffs.edu.br
UFFS
Caroline Rippe de Mello Klein
caroline.klein@uffs.edu.br
UFFS
Gerson Luis Egas Severo
gerson.severo@uffs.edu.br
UFFS
Gerson Wasen Fraga
gwfraga@uffs.edu.br
UFFS
Halferd Carlos Ribeiro Junior
halferd.junior@uffs.edu.br
UFFS
Isabel Rosa Gritti
isabel.gritti@uffs.edu.br
UFFS
Mairon Escorsi Valerio
mairon.valerio@uffs.edu.br
UFFS
Paulo Jose Sa Bittencourt
pjsbittencourt@uffs.edu.br
UFFS