Docentes


Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Andreia Ines Hanel Cerezoli andreia.cerezoli@uffs.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1549995852197248
Caroline Rippe de Mello Klein
caroline.klein@uffs.edu.br
Consuelo Cristine Piaia consuelo.piaia@uffs.edu.br  http://lattes.cnpq.br/8566455753356176
Cristina Dallanora
cristina.dallanora@uffs.edu.br
Emerson Neves da Silva
emerson.silva@uffs.edu.br
Fabio Francisco Feltrin de Souza
fabio.souza@uffs.edu.br

Gerson Luis Egas Severo

gerson.severo@uffs.edu.br
Gerson Wasen Fraga

gwfraga@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0751889477523062 

Isabel Rosa Gritti

isabel.gritti@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9095750543047444 
Mairon Escorsi Valerio
mairon.valerio@uffs.edu.br
Monise Clara Orso
monise.orso@uffs.edu.br
Paulo Jose Sa Bittencourt
pjsbittencourt@uffs.edu.br

Sonize Lepke

sonize.lepke@uffs.edu.br 

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9362198135903386 

Valéria Esteves Nascimento Barros

valeria.barros@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1470089345125366