Docentes

Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Adalberto Floriano Greco Martins
pardal.greco@gmail.com
Alfredo Castamann
alfredo.castamann@uffs.edu.br
Aline Katzer
alinekatzer@gmail.com
Andre Luiz Radunz
andre.radunz@uffs.edu.br
Anibal Lopes Guedes
anibal.guedes@uffs.edu.br
Carlos Alberto Angonese
carlos.angonese@uffs.edu.br
Cesar Alexandre Bourscheid
cabourscheid@hotmail.com
Cláudia Petry
petry@upf.br
Cláudio Alberto dos Santos
claudiogatiado@hotmail.com
Debora Regina Schneider Locatelli
debora.locatelli@uffs.edu.br
Denise Cargnelutti
denise.cargnelutti@uffs.edu.br
Denise Knorst da Silva
denise.silva@uffs.edu.br
Diego França
permacultuar@gmail.com
Dionei Rua dos Santos
dionei.santos@uffs.edu.br
Edson Almir Cadore
ecadore@hotmail.com
Elder Francisco Fontana Bernardi
elderbernardi@gmail.com
Eliziário Noé Boeira Toledo
enbtoledo@gmail.com
Emerson Neves da Silva
emerson.silva@uffs.edu.br
Evandro Pedro Schneider
evandro.schneider@uffs.edu.br
Fábio Aparecido da Costa
fabio.costa@uffs.edu.br
Gabriel Rodrigues Bruno
gabrielbruno@ifsul.edu.br
Helena Dória Lucas de Oliveira
helenalucasdeoliveira@gmail.com
Humberto José da Rocha
humberto.rocha@uffs.edu.br
Iloir Gaio
iloir.gaio@uffs.edu.br
Isabel Rosa Gritti
isabel.gritti@uffs.edu.br
Jacir João Chies
jacirchies@yahoo.com.br
James Luiz Berto
james.berto@uffs.edu.br
Janete Teresinha Bratz
janetetbratz@yahoo.com.br
Jeferson Boeira da Silva
kid_silva@yahoo.com.br
João Carlos Ruszczyk
joao.ruszczyk@sertao.ifrs.edu.br
João Pedro Stédile
joaostedile2017@gmail.com
Leandro Carlos Fernandes
fernandes@uffs.edu.br
Liamar Demarco
liamardemarco@yahoo.com.br
Lizete Stumpf
zete.stumpf@gmail.com
Marcela Alvares Maciel
marcela.maciel@uffs.edu.br
Matheus Fernando Mohr
matheus.mohr@uffs.edu.br
Milene Gomes Sacco
mila.sacco@gmail.com
Murilo Correa Marcon
murilo.marcon@gmail.com
Nycollas Stefanello Vianna
nycollas.vianna@uffs.edu.br
Patrícia Braga Lovatto
biolovatto@yahoo.com.br
Patrícia Martins da Silva
gaipa02@yahoo.com.br
Paula Isabel Ludwig
paulaisa14@gmail.com
Paulo César Carbonari
carbonari@ifibe.edu.br
Paulo David Johann
paulinhojohann1963@gmail.com
Renata Moccellin
renata.moccellin@gmail.com
Renata Pinto Albert
rp.albert@hotmail.com
Ricardo Costa Leão
rcl1980@gmail.com
Roberto Silvio Brunetto
roberbrunetto@yahoo.com.br
Rosane Lopes Crizel
rosanecrizel@gmail.com
Ryan Noremberg Schubert
ryannslp@yahoo.com.br
Sônia Aparecida Rizzi
soniarizzi@uol.com.br
Tarita Cira Deboni
tarita.deboni@uffs.edu.br
Thiago Ingrassia Pereira
thiago.ingrassia@uffs.edu.br
Ulisses Pereira de Mello
ulissespereirademello@uffs.edu.br
Valério Bernardi
bernardi.valerio@gmail.com
Vanderlei Franck Thies
vftc@ig.com.br
Vilmar Wruch Leitzke
vleitzke@ymail.com
Viviane de Almeida Lima
viviane.lima@uffs.edu.br
Volnei Antônio Weschenfelder
vaw63vet88@gmail.com