Docentes


Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Altemir Jose Mossi
altemir.mossi@uffs.edu.br
Andreia Ines Hanel Cerezoli
andreia.cerezoli@uffs.edu.br
Anibal Lopes Guedes
anibal.guedes@uffs.edu.br
Barbara Cristina Pasa
barbara.pasa@uffs.edu.br
Bernardo Berenchtein
bernardo.berenchtein@uffs.edu.br
Cristiane Funghetto Fuzinatto
cristiane.fuzinatto@uffs.edu.br
Debora Regina Schneider Locatelli
debora.locatelli@uffs.edu.br
Denise Cargnelutti
denise.cargnelutti@uffs.edu.br
Denise Knorst da Silva
denise.silva@uffs.edu.br
Gean Delise Leal Pasquali Vargas
geandelise@uffs.edu.br
Gismael Francisco Perin
gismael@uffs.edu.br
Helen Treichel
helen.treichel@uffs.edu.br
Hugo Von Linsingen Piazzetta
hugo.piazzetta@uffs.edu.br
Isabel Rosa Gritti
isabel.gritti@uffs.edu.br
Jose Mario Vicensi Grzybowski
jose.grzybowski@uffs.edu.br
Leandro Galon
leandro.galon@uffs.edu.br
Nerandi Luiz Camerini
nerandi.camerini@uffs.edu.br
Paola Mendes Milanesi
paola.milanesi@uffs.edu.br
Paulo Afonso Hartmann
paulo.hartmann@uffs.edu.br
Tarita Cira Deboni
tarita.deboni@uffs.edu.br
Ulisses Pereira de Mello
ulissespereirademello@uffs.edu.br
Valdecir Jose Zonin
valdecir.zonin@uffs.edu.br
Vinicius Cesar Cadena Linczuk
vinicius.linczuk@uffs.edu.br