Docentes


Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Alfredo Castamann
alfredo.castamann@uffs.edu.br
Altemir Jose Mossi
altemir.mossi@uffs.edu.br
Anderson André Genro Alves Ribeiro

andersonribeiro@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4000459703723279 
Barbara Cristina Pasa
barbara.pasa@uffs.edu.br
Bernardo Berenchtein
bernardo.berenchtein@uffs.edu.br
Daiani Brandler
daiani.brandler@uffs.edu.br
Denise Cargnelutti
denise.cargnelutti@uffs.edu.br
Hugo Von Linsingen Piazzetta
hugo.piazzetta@uffs.edu.br
Leandro Galon
leandro.galon@uffs.edu.br
Lierson Borges de Castro

lierson.castro@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2549224056965481 

Luiz Felipe Cesar Kingeski

luiz.kingeski@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5041663356221523 

Marcelo Esposito

marcelo.esposito@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3521561406196708 

Nerandi Luiz Camerini
nerandi.camerini@uffs.edu.br
Paola Mendes Milanesi
paola.milanesi@uffs.edu.br

Saionara Eliane Salomoni 

saionara-salomoni@uergs.edu.br 

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9378557505102698 

Sandra Maria Maziero
sandra.maziero@uffs.edu.br
Tarita Cira Deboni
tarita.deboni@uffs.edu.br
Ulisses Pereira de Mello
ulisses.mello@uffs.edu.br
Valdecir Jose Zonin
valdecir.zonin@uffs.edu.br

Vanessa Tibola Da Rocha

vanessa.rocha@uffs.edu.br 

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5447011853297969