Membros


Coordenador da Comissão Interna de Supervisão

Titular

Nome E-mail
Guilhermo Romero
guilhermo@uffs.edu.br

Substituto/Adjunto/Suplente: Ronaldo Cesar Daros


Representantes Campus Chapecó

Titular

Nome E-mail
Ana Claudia Lara
ana.prado@uffs.edu.br

Substituto

Nome E-mail
Caroline Zarzzeka
caroline.zarzzeka@uffs.edu.br

Representantes Campus Cerro Largo

Titular

Nome E-mail
Rafael Rodrigo Wolfart Treib
rafael.treib@uffs.edu.br

Substituto

Nome E-mail
Andre Luis Bonfada
andre.bonfada@uffs.edu.br

Representantes Campus Erechim

Titular

Nome E-mail
Guilhermo Romero
guilhermo@uffs.edu.br

Substituto

Nome E-mail
Cleudes Fatima Bresolin Hubner
cleudes.hubner@uffs.edu.br

Representantes Campus Laranjeiras do Sul

Titular

Nome E-mail
Ronaldo Cesar Daros
ronaldo.daros@uffs.edu.br

Substituto

Nome E-mail
Marcos Paulo Vedana
marcos.vedana@uffs.edu.br

Representantes Campus Passo Fundo

Titular

Nome E-mail
Cristiano Silva de Carvalho
cristianoscarvalho@uffs.edu.br

Substituto

Nome E-mail
Lucineia Giacomelli Koraleski
lucineia.koraleski@uffs.edu.br

Representantes Campus Realeza

Titular

Nome E-mail
Giuliano Kluch
giuliano@uffs.edu.br

Substituto

Nome E-mail
Samuel Aires Lourenco
samuel.lourenco@uffs.edu.br

Representantes Reitoria

Titular

Nome E-mail
Cinara Reis Flores
cinara.flores@uffs.edu.br
Marlei Maria Diedrich
marlei.diedrich@uffs.edu.br

Substituto

Nome E-mail
Isabella Cristina Noleto Silva
isabella.silva@uffs.edu.br
Priscilla Romano
priscilla.romano@uffs.edu.br