Docentes



Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Ademir Roberto Freddo
ademir.freddo@uffs.edu.br
Adriana Simane Camera
adriana.camera@uffs.edu.br
André Lazarin Gallina
andre.gallina@uffs.edu.br
Antonio Marcos Myskiw
amyskiw@uffs.edu.br
Carlos Alberto Cecatto
carlos.cecatto@uffs.edu.br
Carmen Elisabete de Oliveira
carmen.oliveira@uffs.edu.br
Clovis Piovezan
clovispiovezan@uffs.edu.br
Emerson Martins
emerson.martins@uffs.edu.br
Everton Artuso
everton.artuso@uffs.edu.br
Gilson Luís Voloski
gilson.voloski@uffs.edu.br
Gisele Louro Peres
gisele.louro@uffs.edu.br
Jackson Luis Martins Cacciamani
jackson.cacciamani@uffs.edu.br
Jael dos Santos
jael.santos@uffs.edu.br
Julio Murilo Trevas dos Santos
jtrevas@uffs.edu.br
Letiere Cabreira Soares
letiere.soares@uffs.edu.br
Lorivaldo do Nascimento
lorivaldo.nascimento@uffs.edu.br
Marcelo Zanetti
marcelo.zanetti@uffs.edu.br
Marcos Antônio Beal
beal@uffs.edu.br
Marcos Leandro Ohse
marcosohse@uffs.edu.br
Mariane Inês Ohlweiler
mariane.ohlweiler@uffs.edu.br
Odair Eduardo Geller
odair.geller@uffs.edu.br
Ronaldo Aurelio Gimenes Garcia
ronaldo.garcia@uffs.edu.br