Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Angela Maria Baruffi Kamanski
barufffiangela@uffs.edu.br
Almir Paulo dos Santos
almir.santos@uffs.edu.br
Andre Gustavo Schaeffer
andre_schaeffer@uffs.edu.br
Cherlei Marcia Coan
cherlei.coan@uffs.edu.br
Denilson da Silva
denilson.silva@uffs.edu.br
Dionei Ruã dos Santos
dionei.santos@uffs.edu.br
Emerson Neves da Silva
emerson.silva@uffs.edu.br
Geanine Sabadini
geanine.sabadini@uffs.edu.br
Humberto José da Rocha
humberto.rocha@uffs.edu.br
Jaqueline Teresinha Krebs
jaqueline.krebs@uffs.edu.br
Jeronimo Sartori
jeronimo.sartori@uffs.edu.br
Leandro Carlos Ody
leandro.ody@uffs.edu.br
Lidiane Limana Puiati
lidiane.puiati@uffs.edu.br
Lisandra Almeida Lisovski
lisandra.lisovski@uffs.edu.br
Luiz Felipe Cesar Kingeski
luiz.kingeski@uffs.edu.br
Maida Ariane De Melo
maida.melo@uffs.edu.br
Matheus Fernando Mohr
matheus.mohr@uffs.edu.br
Nycollas Stefanello Vianna
nycollas.vianna@uffs.edu.br
Silvânia Regina Pellenz Irgang
silvania.irgang@uffs.edu.br
Sinara Munchen
sinara.munchen@uffs.edu.br
Solange Todero Von Oncay
solange.oncay@uffs.edu.br
Sonize Lepke
sonize.lepke@uffs.edu.br