Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Almir Paulo dos Santos
almir.santos@uffs.edu.br
Andre Gustavo Schaeffer
andre_schaeffer@uffs.edu.br
Cherlei Marcia Coan
cherlei.coan@uffs.edu.br
Daniel Francisco de Bem
daniel.bem@uffs.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1407109525652438
Denilson da Silva
denilson.silva@uffs.edu.br
Dionei Ruã dos Santos
dionei.santos@uffs.edu.br
Emerson Neves da Silva
emerson.silva@uffs.edu.br
Leandro Carlos Ody
leandro.ody@uffs.edu.br
Lidiane Limana Puiati Pagliarin
lidiane.puiati@uffs.edu.br
Lisandra Almeida Lisovski
lisandra.lisovski@uffs.edu.br
Maida Ariane De Melo
maida.melo@uffs.edu.br
Matheus Fernando Mohr
matheus.mohr@uffs.edu.br

Moises Marques Prsybyciem

moises.prsybyciem@uffs.edu.br 

http://lattes.cnpq.br/8715920598674739 
Nycollas Stefanello Vianna
nycollas.vianna@uffs.edu.br
Renata Portugal Oliveira
renata.portugal@uffs.edu.br
Sinara Munchen
sinara.munchen@uffs.edu.br
Solange Todero Von Onçay
solange.oncay@uffs.edu.br
Viviane de Almeida Lima
viviane.lima@uffs.edu.br