Docentes


Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Anibal Lopes Guedes

anibal.guedes@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5340264434743869

Caroline Rippe de Mello Klein
caroline.klein@uffs.edu.br
Debora Clasen de Paula
debora.paula@uffs.edu.br
Emerson Neves da Silva
emerson.silva@uffs.edu.br
Fabio Francisco Feltrin de Souza
fabio.souza@uffs.edu.br

Gerson Luis Egas Severo

gerson.severo@uffs.edu.br
Gerson Wasen Fraga

gwfraga@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0751889477523062 

Halferd Carlos Ribeiro Junior
halferd.junior@uffs.edu.br

José Martins dos Santos

jose.santos@uffs.edu.br 

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6350315573486484

Luiz Felipe Cesar Kingeski

luiz.kingeski@uffs.edu.br

Mairon Escorsi Valerio
mairon.valerio@uffs.edu.br
Neila Carla Camerini
neilacamerini@hotmail.com
Paulo Jose Sa Bittencourt
pjsbittencourt@uffs.edu.br