Docentes


Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Andreia Ines Hanel Cerezoli
andreia.cerezoli@uffs.edu.br
Caroline Rippe de Mello Klein
caroline.klein@uffs.edu.br
Daniela Vallandro de Carvalho
daniela.carvalho@uffs.edu.br
Debora Clasen de Paula
debora.paula@uffs.edu.br
Emerson Neves da Silva
emerson.silva@uffs.edu.br
Fabio Francisco Feltrin de Souza
fabio.souza@uffs.edu.br
Geanine Sabadini
geaninesabadini@hotmail.com
Gerson Luis Egas Severo
gerson.severo@uffs.edu.br
Halferd Carlos Ribeiro Junior
halferd.junior@uffs.edu.br
Lidiane Limana Puiati Pagliarin
lidiane.puiati@uffs.edu.br
Mairon Escorsi Valerio
mairon.valerio@uffs.edu.br
Neila Carla Camerini
neilacamerini@hotmail.com
Paulo Jose Sa Bittencourt
pjsbittencourt@uffs.edu.br
Sonize Lepke
sonize.lepke@uffs.edu.br
Valeria Esteves Nascimento Barros
valeria.barros@uffs.edu.br