Docentes

Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Alcione Roberto Roani
alcione.roani@uffs.edu.br
Andre Gustavo Schaeffer
andre_schaeffer@uffs.edu.br
Andreia Ines Hanel Cerezoli
andreia.cerezoli@uffs.edu.br
Bruno Malavolta e Silva
bruno.malavolta@uffs.edu.br
Celso Eidt
celso.eidt@uffs.edu.br
Denise Knorst da Silva
denise.silva@uffs.edu.br
Eloi Pedro Fabian
eloi.fabian@uffs.edu.br
Ilton Benoni da Silva
benoni.erechim@uffs.edu.br
Joice Beatriz da Costa
joice.costa@uffs.edu.br
Luiz Felipe Cesar Kingeski
luiz.kingeski@uffs.edu.br
Marcio Soares
soares@uffs.edu.br
Thiago Soares Leite
thiago.leite@uffs.edu.br
Vicente de Paula Almeida Junior
vicente.almeida@uffs.edu.br