Docentes


Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Alejandra Maria Rojas Covalski
alejandra.covalski@uffs.edu.br
Aline Cassol Daga
aline.daga@uffs.edu.br
Aline Peixoto Gravina
aline.gravina@uffs.edu.br
Angela Derlise Stube
angelastube@uffs.edu.br
Angela Luzia Garay Flain
angela.flain@uffs.edu.br
Ani Carla Marchesan
animarchesan@uffs.edu.br
Claudia Andrea Rost Snichelotto
claudiarost@uffs.edu.br
Claudia Finger Kratochvil
cf-k@uffs.edu.br
Cristiane Horst
cristianehorst@uffs.edu.br
Dulce do Carmo Franceschini
dulce.franceschini@uffs.edu.br
Eric Duarte Ferreira
eric@uffs.edu.br
Fernando de Moraes Gebra
fernando.gebra@uffs.edu.br
Joseane de Menezes Sternadt
joseane@uffs.edu.br
Luciano Melo de Paula
luciano.paula@uffs.edu.br
Marcelo Jaco Krug
marcelokrug@uffs.edu.br
Maria José Laiño
marialaino@uffs.edu.br
Mary Neiva Surdi da Luz
neivadaluz@uffs.edu.br
Mary Stela Surdi
stela@uffs.edu.br
Morgana Fabiola Cambrussi
morgana@uffs.edu.br
Santo Gabriel Vaccaro
santo.vaccaro@uffs.edu.br
Solange Labbonia
solange.labbonia@uffs.edu.br
Valdir Prigol
valdirprigol@uffs.edu.br