Docentes



Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Adriano Sanick Padilha
padilha@uffs.edu.br
Andressa Sebben
asebben@uffs.edu.br
Antonio Marcos Correa Neri
acneri@uffs.edu.br
Braulio Adriano de Mello
braulio@uffs.edu.br
Claunir Pavan
claunir.pavan@uffs.edu.br
Denio Duarte
duarte@uffs.edu.br
Edson Ribeiro dos Santos
edson.santos@uffs.edu.br
Emilio Wuerges
emilio.wuerges@uffs.edu.br
Fernando Bevilacqua
fernando.bevilacqua@uffs.edu.br
Graziela Simone Tonin
graziela.tonin@uffs.edu.br
Guilherme Dal Bianco
guilherme.dalbianco@uffs.edu.br
José Carlos Bins Filho
jose.binsfilho@uffs.edu.br
Leandro Bordin
lbordin@uffs.edu.br
Leandro Miranda Zatesko
leandro.zatesko@uffs.edu.br
Luciano Lores Caimi
lcaimi@uffs.edu.br
Marco Aurelio Spohn
marco.spohn@uffs.edu.br
Milton Kist
milton.kist@uffs.edu.br
Raquel Aparecida Pegoraro
raquel.pegoraro@uffs.edu.br