Docentes



Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Alcione Aparecida de Almeida Alves
alcione.almeida@uffs.edu.br
Aline Beatriz Rauber
aline.rauber@uffs.edu.br
Aline Raquel Müller Tones
aline.tones@uffs.edu.br
Bruno Munchen Wenzel
bruno.wenzel@uffs.edu.br
Daniel Joner Daroit
daniel.daroit@uffs.edu.br
Deniz Alcione Nicolay
deniznicolay@uffs.edu.br
Fabiano Cassol
fabiano.cassol@uffs.edu.br
Fabiano Pereira
fabiano.pereira@uffs.edu.br
Fabricio Costa de Oliveira
fabricio.oliveira@uffs.edu.br
Fernando Henrique Borba
fernando.borba@uffs.edu.br
Ildemar Mayer
ildemar@uffs.edu.br
Izabel Gioveli
izabel.gioveli@uffs.edu.br
Jorge Luis Palacios Felix
jorge.felix@uffs.edu.br
Juliana Marques Schontag
juliana.schontag@uffs.edu.br
Marcos Alexandre Dullius
marcos.dullius@uffs.edu.br
Mario Sergio Wolski
mario.wolski@uffs.edu.br
Marlei Veiga dos Santos
marlei.santos@uffs.edu.br
Nessana Dartora
nessana.dartora@uffs.edu.br
Ney Marcal Barraz Junior
ney.barraz@uffs.edu.br
Serli Genz Bolter
serli.bolter@uffs.edu.br
Tiago Vecchi Ricci
tiago.ricci@uffs.edu.br