Docentes


Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Alex Verderio
alex.verderio@uffs.edu.br
Ana Cristina Hammel
ana.hammel@uffs.edu.br
Deise Maria Bourscheidt
deise.bourscheidt@uffs.edu.br
Elemar do Nascimento Cezimbra
elemar.cezimbra@uffs.edu.br
Evandro Bilibio
evandro.bilibio@uffs.edu.br
Fabio Luiz Zeneratti
fabio.zeneratti@uffs.edu.br
Fabio Pontarolo
fabio.pontarolo@uffs.edu.br
Fernanda Marcon
fernanda.marcon@uffs.edu.br
Gracialino da Silva Dias
gracialino.dias@uffs.edu.br
Katia Aparecida Seganfredo
katia.seganfredo@uffs.edu.br
Liria Angela Andrioli
liria.andrioli@uffs.edu.br
Luiz Carlos de Freitas
luiz.freitas@uffs.edu.br
Marciane Maria Mendes
marciane.mendes@uffs.edu.br
Maria Eloá Gehlen
maria.gehlen@uffs.edu.br
Marisela García Hernández
marisela.hernandez@uffs.edu.br
Megi Monique Maria Dias
megi.dias@uffs.edu.br
Nádia Teresinha da Mota Franco
nadia.franco@uffs.edu.br
Paola Beatriz Sanches
paola.sanches@uffs.edu.br
Roberto Antônio Finatto
roberto.finatto@uffs.edu.br
Siomara Aparecida Marques
siomarques@uffs.edu.br
Vitor de Moraes
vitor.moraes@uffs.edu.br
Yogo Kubiak Canquerino
yogo.kubiak@uffs.edu.br