Corpo Docente

Corpo Docente PPGCTA

Nome

Atuação

Contato

Currículo Lattes

Airton Kunz

Docente Permanente

airton.kunz@embrapa.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0003350901000829

Altemir Jose Mossi

Docente Permanente

altemir.mossi@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/8790722670774464

Claiton Marcio da Silva

Docente Permanente

claiton@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9283430791589387

Clevison Luiz Giacobbo

Docente Permanente

clevison.giacobbo@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0079662961933232

Eduardo Pavan Korf

Docente Permanente

eduardo.korf@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7544846720074390

Gean Delise Leal Pasquali Vargas

Docente Permanente

geandelise@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2163335872195762

Helen Treichel

Docente Permanente

helen.treichel@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4786694107508722

Leandro Galon

Docente Permanente

leandro.galon@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5349314062564211

Marilia Teresinha Hartmann

Docente Permanente

marilia.hartmann@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7219560544912481

Paulo Afonso Hartmann

Docente Permanente

paulo.hartmann@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6881537282613738

Valdecir Jose Zonin

Docente Permanente

valdecir.zonin@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/8659202304577769

Clarissa Dalla Rosa

Docente Colaborador

clarissa.dallarosa@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5755332903210179

Geraldo Ceni Coelho

Docente Colaborador

coelho@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7454356860609737

Jose Mario Vicensi Grzybowski

Docente Colaborador

jose.grzybowski@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3696834738050110