Docentes


Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Adriana Regina Sanceverino
adriana.sanceverino@uffs.edu.br
Adriana Richit
adriana.richit@uffs.edu.br
Adriana Salete Loss
adriloss@uffs.edu.br
Almir Paulo dos Santos 
almir.santos@uffs.edu.br
Anibal Lopes Guedes
anibal.guedes@uffs.edu.br
Bernardo  Mattes Caprara
bernardo.caprara@uffs.edu.br
Daniel Francisco de  Bem
daniel.bem@uffs.edu.br
Denilson da Silva 
denilson.silva@uffs.edu.br
Edina Maria Burdzinski

edinamariaburdzinski@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4694779432311169

Emerson Lizandro Dias Silveira
emerson.dias@uffs.edu.br 

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7718611093843538

Flavia Burdzinski de Souza
flavia.souza@uffs.edu.br
Ilton Benoni da Silva 
benoni.erechim@uffs.edu.br
Isabel Rosa Gritti
isabel.gritti@uffs.edu.br
Jeronimo Sartori
jeronimo.sartori@uffs.edu.br
Jose Martins dos  Santos
jose.santos@uffs.edu.br
Leticia Ribeiro Lyra
leticia.lyra@uffs.edu.br  http://lattes.cnpq.br/2044805560370949 
Lidiane  Limana Puiati 
lidiane.puiati@uffs.edu.br
Maria Silvia Cristofoli
mscristofoli@uffs.edu.br
Naira Estela Roesler Mohr
nairamohr@uffs.edu.br
Neila Carla Camerini
neilacamerini@hotmail.com
Paulo Ricardo  Muller
paulo.muller@uffs.edu.br
Queila Almeida Vasconcelos
queila.vasconcelos@uffs.edu.br 
Sandra Simone Hopner Pierozan
sandra.pierozan@uffs.edu.br
Silvania Regina Pelenz Irgang
silvania.irgang@uffs.edu.br
Sinara Munchen
sinara.munchen@uffs.edu.br
Sonize  Lepke
sonize.lepke@uffs.edu.br
Susiane Maria Bampi
susiane.bampi@uffs.edu.br
Zoraia Aguiar Bittencourt
zoraia.bittencourt@uffs.edu.br