Docentes


Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Adriana Regina Sanceverino
adriana.sanceverino@uffs.edu.br
Adriana Richit
adriana.richit@uffs.edu.br
Adriana Salete Loss
adriloss@uffs.edu.br
Andréia Ines Hanel Cerezoli

andreia.cerezoli@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1549995852197248 

André Gustavo Schaeffer

andre_schaeffer@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6879870044812136

Anibal Lopes Guedes
anibal.guedes@uffs.edu.br
Cherlei Marcia Coan
cherlei.coan@uffs.edu.br
Cleusa Ines Ziesmann
cleusa.ziesmann@uffs.edu.br
Edina Maria Burdzinski

edinamariaburdzinski@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4694779432311169

Emerson Neves da Silva

emerson.silva@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/8133959040745590

Flavia Burdzinski de Souza
flavia.souza@uffs.edu.br
Gerson  Luis Egas Severo
gerson.severo@uffs.edu.br
Isabel Rosa Gritti
isabel.gritti@uffs.edu.br
Ivone Maria Mendes Silva
ivone@uffs.edu.br
Jeronimo Sartori
jeronimo.sartori@uffs.edu.br
Luiz Felipe Cesar Kingeski
luiz.kingeski@uffs.edu.br
Maria Silvia Cristofoli
mscristofoli@uffs.edu.br
Naira Estela Roesler Mohr
nairamohr@uffs.edu.br
Neila Carla Camerini
neilacamerini@hotmail.com
Paula Vanessa de Faria Lindo
paula.lindo@uffs.edu.br
Sandra Simone Hopner Pierozan
sandra.pierozan@uffs.edu.br
Susiane Maria Bampi
susiane.bampi@uffs.edu.br
Vicente de Paula Almeida Júnior
vicente.almeida@uffs.edu.br
Zoraia Aguiar Bittencourt
zoraia.bittencourt@uffs.edu.br