Docentes


Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Adriana Regina Sanceverino
adriana.sanceverino@uffs.edu.br
Adriana Richit
adriana.richit@uffs.edu.br
Adriana Salete Loss
adriloss@uffs.edu.br
Almir Paulo dos Santos
almir.santos@uffs.edu.br
Anibal Lopes Guedes
anibal.guedes@uffs.edu.br
Denise Knorst da Silva
denise.silva@uffs.edu.br
Flavia Burdzinski de Souza
flavia.souza@uffs.edu.br
Ilton Benoni da Silva
benoni.erechim@uffs.edu.br
Isabel Rosa Gritti
isabel.gritti@uffs.edu.br
Jeronimo Sartori
jeronimo.sartori@uffs.edu.br
Luiz Felipe Cesar Kingeski
luiz.kingeski@uffs.edu.br
Matheus Fernando Mohr
matheus.mohr@uffs.edu.br
Naira Estela Roesler Mohr
nairamohr@uffs.edu.br
Neila Carla Camerini
neilacamerini@hotmail.com
Paulo Ricardo Muller
paulo.muller@uffs.edu.br
Sandra Simone Hopner Pierozan
sandra.pierozan@uffs.edu.br
Silvânia Regina Pellenz Irgang
silvania.irgang@uffs.edu.br
Sonize Lepke
sonize.lepke@uffs.edu.br
Susiane Maria Bampi
susiane.bampi@uffs.edu.br
Zoraia Aguiar Bittencourt
zoraia.bittencourt@uffs.edu.br