Membros

Membros Docentes do Domínio Comum

Titular

Nome E-mail
Anderson Jair Goulart
anderson.goulart@uffs.edu.br

Membros Docentes do Domínio Conexo

Membros Discentes

Titular

Nome E-mail
Daniel da Silva Amorim
daniel_amorim@live.com

Membros TAEs

Representantes Docentes

Titular

Nome E-mail
Debora Clasen de Paula
debora.paula@uffs.edu.br
Gerson Luis Egas Severo
gerson.severo@uffs.edu.br
Gerson Wasen Fraga
gwfraga@uffs.edu.br
Halferd Carlos Ribeiro Junior
halferd.junior@uffs.edu.br
Isabel Rosa Gritti
isabel.gritti@uffs.edu.br
Mairon Escorsi Valerio
mairon.valerio@uffs.edu.br
Paulo Jose Sa Bittencourt
pjsbittencourt@uffs.edu.br