Docentes


Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Adelaide Maria Gonçalves Pereira
adelaidemgpereira@terra.com.br
Adriana Regina Sanceverino
adriana.sanceverino@uffs.edu.br
Alessandra Gasparotto
sanagasparotto@gmail.com
Alisson Droppa
alissondroppa@yahoo.com.br
Angelita Tatiane Silva dos Santos Perin
angelitasperin@hotmail.com
Anibal Lopes Guedes
anibal.guedes@uffs.edu.br
Caroline Rippe de Mello Klein
caroline.klein@uffs.edu.br
Cassio Cunha Soares
cassio.soares@uffs.edu.br
Daniel Francisco de Bem
daniel.bem@uffs.edu.br
Daniela Conte
danielaconte1@gmail.com
Eduardo Duarte Freire
eduardo.freire@ufrgs.br
Enrique Serra Padrós
lola@adufrgs.ufrgs.br
Geraldo José Gasparin
geraldogasparin@gmail.com
Gerson Wasen Fraga
gwfraga@uffs.edu.br
Halferd Carlos Ribeiro Junior
halferd.junior@uffs.edu.br
Isabel Rosa Gritti
isabel.gritti@uffs.edu.br
Joel Felipe Guindani
joelguindani@unipampa.edu.br
Juliana Pirola da Conceição Balestra
jupirola@yahoo.com.br
Lauro Allan Almeida Duvoisin
lauroallanalmeida@gmail.com
Leonice Aparecida de Fátima Alves Pereira Mourad
profleo@ig.com.br
Lidiane Limana Puiati Pagliarin
lidiane.puiati@uffs.edu.br
Mairon Escorsi Valerio
mairon.valerio@uffs.edu.br
Manoel Dourado Bastos
manoel.bastos@gmail.com
Marcio Antonio Both da Silva
marcioboth@gmail.com
Maria Silvia Cristofoli
mscristofoli@uffs.edu.br
Matheus Fernando Mohr
matheus.mohr@uffs.edu.br
Mathias Seibel Luce
mathiasluce@hotmail.com
Miguel Enrique Almeida Stédile
miguel.stedile@gmail.com
Romero Junior Venâncio Silva
romerov@uol.com.br
Silvia Beatriz Adoue
sbadoue@hotmail.com
Sofia Robin Ávila da Silva
ras.sofia@gmail.com;
Sonize Lepke
sonize.lepke@uffs.edu.br
Tatiana Rossela Duarte de Oliveira Rocha
tatianarossela@gmail.com
Thiago Ingrassia Pereira
thiago.ingrassia@uffs.edu.br
Tiago Bernardon de Oliveira
tiagobernardon@gmail.com
Tiago Martins da Silva Goulart
tiago.goulart@bento.ifrs.edu.br