Docentes


Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Ana Maria de Oliveira Pereira
ana.pereira@uffs.edu.br
Anderson Andre Genro Alves Ribeiro
andersonribeiro@uffs.edu.br
Emerson Lisandro Dias Silveira
emerson.dias@uffs.edu.br
Emerson Neves da Silva
emerson.silva@uffs.edu.br
Everton de Moraes Kozenieski
everton.kozenieski@uffs.edu.br
José Mario Leal Martins Costa
jose.costa@uffs.edu.br
João Paulo Peres Bezerra
joao.bezerra@uffs.edu.br
Juçara Spinelli
jucara.spinelli@uffs.edu.br
Marcio Freitas Eduardo
marcioeduardo@uffs.edu.br
Paula Vanessa de Faria Lindo
paula.lindo@uffs.edu.br
Pedro Germano dos Santos Murara
pedro.murara@uffs.edu.br
Reginaldo José de Souza
reginaldo.souza@uffs.edu.br
Roberto Carlos Ribeiro
roberto.ribeiro@uffs.edu.br
Silvania Regina Pellenz Irgang
silvania.irgang@uffs.edu.br