Docentes


Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Ana Maria de Oliveira Pereira
ana.pereira@uffs.edu.br
Emerson Neves da Silva
emerson.silva@uffs.edu.br
Everton de Moraes Kozenieski
everton.kozenieski@uffs.edu.br
José Mario Leal Martins Costa
jose.costa@uffs.edu.br
Marcio Freitas Eduardo
marcioeduardo@uffs.edu.br
Paula Vanessa de Faria Lindo
paula.lindo@uffs.edu.br
Pedro Germano dos Santos Murara
pedro.murara@uffs.edu.br
Reginaldo José de Souza
reginaldo.souza@uffs.edu.br
Roberto Carlos Ribeiro
roberto.ribeiro@uffs.edu.br
Robson Olivino Paim
robson.paim@uffs.edu.br
Silvânia Regina Pellenz Irgang
silvania.irgang@uffs.edu.br