Docentes


Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Ana Maria de Oliveira Pereira
ana.pereira@uffs.edu.br
Edina Maria Burdzinski
edinamariaburdzinski@uffs.edu.br
Everton de Moraes Kozenieski
everton.kozenieski@uffs.edu.br
José Mario Leal Martins Costa
jose.costa@uffs.edu.br
João Paulo Peres Bezerra
joao.bezerra@uffs.edu.br
Juçara Spinelli
jucara.spinelli@uffs.edu.br
Lidiane Limana Puiati Pagliarin
lidiane.puiati@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3468245302889316

Marcio Freitas Eduardo
marcioeduardo@uffs.edu.br
Neila Carla Camerini
neilacamerini@uffs.edu.br
Paula Vanessa de Faria Lindo
paula.lindo@uffs.edu.br
Pedro Germano dos Santos Murara
pedro.murara@uffs.edu.br
Reginaldo José de Souza
reginaldo.souza@uffs.edu.br
Robson Olivino Paim
robson.paim@uffs.edu.br
Sonize Lepke sonize.lepke@uffs.edu.br