Corpo Docente (Semestre Especial 2020.2)

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Anderson Andre Genro Alves Ribeiro

andersonribeiro@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4000459703723279

Everton de Moraes Kozenieski
everton.kozenieski@uffs.edu.br
Humberto Jose da Rocha
humberto.rocha@uffs.edu.br
Marcio Freitas Eduardo marcioeduardo@uffs.edu.b

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7611822617496149

Mauricio Michel Rebello mauricio.rebello@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9424916134359954

Paula Vanessa de Faria Lindo paula.lindo@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6431721364976487

Pedro Germano dos Santos Murara pedro.murara@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6512075596876171

Reginaldo Jose de Souza reginaldo.souza@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/8027473151398716

Roberto Carlos Ribeiro roberto.ribeiro@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0034535098982220