Docentes


Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Alcione Roberto Roani
alcione.roani@uffs.edu.br
Almir Paulo dos Santos

almir.santos@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5593646605105339
Andreia Ines Hanel Cerezoli

andreia.cerezoli@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1549995852197248
Bruno Ramos Mendonça
bruno.ramos@uffs.edu.br
Celso Eidt
celso.eidt@uffs.edu.br

Denise Knorst da Silva

denise.silva@uffs.edu.br 

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2433077769373346 
Eloi Pedro Fabian
eloi.fabian@uffs.edu.br
Ilton Benoni da Silva
benoni.erechim@uffs.edu.br

Ivone Maria Mendes Silva

ivone@uffs.edu.br 

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4239723760023529 

Joice Beatriz da Costa
joice.costa@uffs.edu.br

José Martins dos Santos

jose.santos@uffs.edu.br 

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6350315573486484 

Marcio Soares
soares@uffs.edu.br

Sonize Lepke

sonize.lepke@uffs.edu.br 

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9362198135903386 

Thiago Soares Leite
thiago.leite@uffs.edu.br
Vicente de Paula Almeida Junior
vicente.almeida@uffs.edu.br