Docentes

Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Adriana Dervanoski
adriana.dervanoski@uffs.edu.br
Adriana Richit
adriana.richit@uffs.edu.br
Alan Rempel
alan.rempel@uffs.edu.br
Ana Luiza Valadao Freitas Geremias
ana.geremias@uffs.edu.br
Anderson André Genro Alves Ribeiro
andersonribeiro@uffs.edu.br
Barbara Cristina Pasa
barbara.pasa@uffs.edu.br
Clarissa Dalla Rosa
clarissa.dallarosa@uffs.edu.br
Cristiane Funghetto Fuzinatto
cristiane.fuzinatto@uffs.edu.br
Daniel Francisco de Bem
daniel.bem@uffs.edu.br
Debora Regina Schneider Locatelli
debora.locatelli@uffs.edu.br
Denise Cargnelutti
denise.cargnelutti@uffs.edu.br
Eduardo Pavan Korf
eduardo.korf@uffs.edu.br
Gean Delise Leal Pasquali Vargas
geandelise@uffs.edu.br
Helen Treichel
helen.treichel@uffs.edu.br
Jose Mario Vicensi Grzybowski
jose.grzybowski@uffs.edu.br
Jose Martins dos Santos
jose.santos@uffs.edu.br
João Paulo Peres Bezerra
joao.bezerra@uffs.edu.br
Lierson Borges de Castro
lierson.castro@uffs.edu.br
Marcelo Correa Ribeiro
marcelo.ribeiro@uffs.edu.br
Marcelo Esposito
marcelo.esposito@uffs.edu.br
Marilia Teresinha Hartmann
marilia.hartmann@uffs.edu.br
Paulo Afonso Hartmann
paulo.hartmann@uffs.edu.br
Pedro Eugenio Gomes Boehl
pedro.boehl@uffs.edu.br
Roberto Carlos Ribeiro
roberto.ribeiro@uffs.edu.br
Roberto Valmir da Silva
roberto.silva@uffs.edu.br