Docentes


Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Adriana Dervanoski
adriana.dervanoski@uffs.edu.br
Anderson André Genro Alves Ribeiro
andersonribeiro@uffs.edu.br
André Gustavo Schaeffer

andre_schaeffer@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6879870044812136

Anibal Loes Guedes

anibal.guedes@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5340264434743869
Barbara Cristina Pasa
barbara.pasa@uffs.edu.br
Cícero José Matuella Moreira
cicero.matematica@gmail.com
Clarissa Dalla Rosa
clarissa.dallarosa@uffs.edu.br
Cristiane Funghetto Fuzinatto
cristiane.fuzinatto@uffs.edu.br
Daiani Brandler

daiani.brandler@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3394403906947160 
Debora Regina Schneider Locatelli
debora.locatelli@uffs.edu.br
Eduardo Pavan Korf
eduardo.korf@uffs.edu.br
Gean Delise Leal Pasquali Vargas
geandelise@uffs.edu.br
Guilherme Victor Vanzetto
vanzetto@uffs.edu.br
Helen Treichel
helen.treichel@uffs.edu.br
Lierson Borges de Castro
lierson.castro@uffs.edu.br
Marcelo Correa Ribeiro
marcelo.ribeiro@uffs.edu.br
Marcelo Esposito
marcelo.esposito@uffs.edu.br
Marilia Teresinha Hartmann
marilia.hartmann@uffs.edu.br
Paulo Afonso Hartmann
paulo.hartmann@uffs.edu.br
Pedro Eugenio Gomes Boehl
pedro.boehl@uffs.edu.br
Pedro Germano dos Santos Murara
 pedro.murara@uffs.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6512075596876171
Roberto Valmir da Silva
roberto.silva@uffs.edu.br
Vanessa Tibola da Rocha

vanessa.rocha@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5447011853297969