Docentes


Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Andre Gustavo Schaeffer
andre_schaeffer@uffs.edu.br
Bernardo Mattes Caprara
bernardo.caprara@uffs.edu.br
Cassio Cunha Soares
cassio.soares@uffs.edu.br
Douglas Santos Alves
douglas.alves@uffs.edu.br
Gustavo Giora
gustavo.giora@uffs.edu.br
Humberto José da Rocha
humberto.rocha@uffs.edu.br
Maria Silvia Cristofoli
mscristofoli@uffs.edu.br
Mauricio Michel Rebello
mauricio.rebello@uffs.edu.br
Sonize Lepke
sonize.lepke@uffs.edu.br
Susiane Maria Bampi

susiane.bampi@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5337099676183212 

Thiago Ingrassia Pereira
thiago.ingrassia@uffs.edu.br
Valeria Esteves Nascimento Barros
valeria.barros@uffs.edu.br
Vicente de Paula Almeida Junior
vicente.almeida@uffs.edu.br