Docentes


Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Adriana Regina Sanceverino

adriana.sanceverino@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7303126145643346 
Bernardo Mattes Caprara
bernardo.caprara@uffs.edu.br
Cassio Cunha Soares
cassio.soares@uffs.edu.br
Douglas Santos Alves
douglas.alves@uffs.edu.br
Edina Maria Burdzinski

edinamariaburdzinski@uffs.edu.br

Gustavo Giora
gustavo.giora@uffs.edu.br
Humberto José da Rocha
humberto.rocha@uffs.edu.br
Isabel Rosa Gritti

isabel.gritti@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9095750543047444 
Mauricio Michel Rebello
mauricio.rebello@uffs.edu.br
Paulo Ricardo Muller

paulo.muller@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3502070213548747 
Roberto Carlos Ribeiro

roberto.ribeiro@uffs.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0034535098982220 
Thiago Ingrassia Pereira
thiago.ingrassia@uffs.edu.br
Valeria Esteves Nascimento Barros
valeria.barros@uffs.edu.br