Docentes

Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Ana Luiza Valadao Freitas Geremias
ana.geremias@uffs.edu.br
Ana Maria Schuch Araujo
ana.araujo@uffs.edu.br
Anderson Jair Goulart
anderson.goulart@uffs.edu.br
Andreia Saugo
andreia.saugo@uffs.edu.br
Angela Favaretto
angela.favaretto@uffs.edu.br
Daiane Regina Valentini
daiane.valentini@uffs.edu.br
Daniella Reche
daniellareche@uffs.edu.br
Denise Knorst da Silva
denise.silva@uffs.edu.br
Edison Kiyoshi Tsutsumi
edison.tsutsumi@uffs.edu.br
Guilherme Rodrigues Bruno
guilherme.bruno@uffs.edu.br
Luis Eduardo Azevedo Modler
luis.modler@uffs.edu.br
Luiz Felipe Cesar Kingeski
luiz.kingeski@uffs.edu.br
Luiz Felipe Leão Maia Brandão
luiz.brandao@uffs.edu.br
Marcela Alvares Maciel
marcela.maciel@uffs.edu.br
Marcos Sarda Vieira
marcos.vieira@uffs.edu.br
Melissa Laus Mattos
melissa.mattos@uffs.edu.br
Murad Jorge Mussi Vaz
murad.vaz@uffs.edu.br
Natalia Biscaglia Pereira
natalia.pereira@uffs.edu.br
Nauira Zanardo Zanin
nauira@uffs.edu.br
Nebora Lazzarotto Modler
nebora.modler@uffs.edu.br
Renata Franceschet Goettems
renata.goettems@uffs.edu.br
Roberto Carlos Ribeiro
roberto.ribeiro@uffs.edu.br
Vander Yamauchi
vander.yamauchi@uffs.edu.br
Vinicius Cesar Cadena Linczuk
vinicius.linczuk@uffs.edu.br