Membros

 

Nome E-mail

Lenoir Broch (Presidente)

Jader Adriel Danielli (Vice-presidente)

executivo@acichapeco.com.br

adjuntosaude@chapeco.sc.gov.br

Roberto Mauro Dall’Agnol

diretor.ch@uffs.edu.br

Gabriela Gonçalves de Oliveira

gabriela.oliveira@uffs.edu.br

Diego de Souza Boeno

diegoboeno@uffs.edu.br

Lísia Regina Ferreira (titular)

Humberto Tonani Tosta (suplente)

lisia.ferreira@uffs.edu.br

humberto.tosta@uffs.edu.br

Gerson Junior Naibo

gersonjrnaibo@outlook.com

Flavia Aigner Pan (titular)

Sandro de Moura (suplente)

flavia.pan@uffs.edu.br

sandro@uffs.edu.br

Adriano Vanderlei Michelotti Rodrigues

adriano_sk2009@gmail.com

Bruno Vivian

sicom@sicom.com.br

Jussara Isabel Tumelero

jussaraisabel_@hotmail.com

Alexandre Weimer (titular)

Rafael Miotto (suplente)

alexandre@a9p.com.br

executivo@deatec.org.br

Dionara Cíntia Bacher (titular)

Gilvania Mascarello (suplente)

edu.planejamento@chapeco.sc.gov.br

Locenir de Moura Selivan

secretariaexecutiva@amosc.org.br

André Caetano Kovaleski (titular)

Neuri Matelli (suplente)

andrekovaleski@cmc.sc.gov.br

neuri@cmc.sc.gov.br

Arlindo Rama

arlindorama13@bol.com.br

Jean Rafael Spinato

jeanspinato@gmail.com

Karen Daiana Battisti (titular)

Vanderlei Antonio Kuhn (suplente)

karenbattistitl@gmail.com

vanderleiantoniokuhn@outlook.com

Andre João Telocken (titular)

Izelda Terezinha Oro (suplente)

andre@otiouve.com.br

izeldakoro@gmail.com

Luiz Augusto Gemelli (titular)

Alcides Zigliolli (suplente)

sociedadeamigosdechapeco@gmail.com

Vilmar Roque Pereira (titular)

Gessica Rafaela Borba Zanchet (suplente)

adm.vilmarpereira@hotmail.com

gsk_rafaela@hotmail.com

Jussara Valentini

residenciaemsaude@hro.org.br

Luciano Peri

xanxere@defesacivil.sc.gov.br

Walter Parizotto

6scmt@cbm.sc.gov.br

João Carlos Scopel

jcs@autoviacao.com

Neusa Lucio Luiz (titular)

Fábio Ivonei Lunkes (suplente)

diretorageral@hrsp.com.br

administracao@hrsp.com.br

Elizabete da Aparecida Siqueira (titular)

Andreia dos Santos Valendorff (suplente)

social@guatambu.sc.gov.br

Adenilson Biasus (titular)

Fernanda Carbonari (suplente)

viceprefeito@xanxere.sc.gov.br

subprocurador@xanxere.sc.gov.br